Love quotes wishes

Love quotes wishes Unless you express your love , he or  she  will never know how you feel for him or her . Sweet little things like leaving I Love You wishes  in his  or her shirt pocket, posting cute wishes on , sending I Miss You texts while he or she  is at work and sharing on Pinterest go a long way in rekindling the romance in your marriage.

lve quotes

Love quotes wishes 

If I die and go 2 heaven, I put UR name on a golden star.
So that all the angels can see how much I adore U. I LOVE YOU

Love quotes 

I always lose control when you by my side.
U have bcom the light of my life.
I always enjoy the time i spend with you.
I think i’m falling in love with you!

So far, every moment we’ve spent together has been awesome. But I promise you, that the best is yet to come. I love you.

It is not true that love does not have boundaries. In fact, my love for you has created boundaries in your heart so that no one else can come in. I love you.

Love quotes images 

If you were cheese, I would be a mouse so I can nibble you bit by bit. If you were milk, I would be a cat so I can drink you sip by sip. But if you were a mouse, I would still be a cat so I can devour you piece by piece. I love you.

Between a million yesterdays and a million tomorrows, there’s only one today.

And I would never let it pass without telling you – I’m thinking of you.

Inspirational love quotes 

I’ve fallen in love wid U & I’ll never let U go. I love U more than any1, I just had 2 let you know. And if U ever wonder why, I don’t know wat I’ll say, but I’ll never stop loving U, today, tomorrow & every day.

Never Love D ‘Cheating’ Heart. Never Cheat D ‘Loving’ Heart..
Ever love heart made 4 u, Just 4 u…

Our lives are like a romantic movie played again and again. We smile, we flirt, we laugh and we fight – and we do it all over again. I love you.

Leave a Reply

