Love quotes wishes

Love quotes wishes Unless you express your love , he or  she  will never know how you feel for him or her . Sweet little things like leaving I Love You wishes  in his  or her shirt pocket, posting cute wishes on , sending I Miss You texts while he or she  is at work and sharing on Pinterest go a long way in rekindling the romance in your marriage.

love images

Love quotes wishes 

When you see a falling star to night, make a wish, it will come true because I wished and I found you.

Love quotes 

When I first saw you, you took my breath away.
When you first talked to me, I couldn’t think.
When you asked me out, I couldn’t respond.
When you touched me, I got shivers all through my body.
And when we first kissed, I floated away in my dreams.

There are a lot of birds wispering only about you,
you should once listen to them,
then you would know how much I love you.

Love quotes images
If some1 waits for you it doesn’t mean dat they have nothing else to do..
It just means dat nthng else is more important than you
& that some1 is special 1 who loves you

So far, every moment we’ve spent together has been awesome. But I promise you, that the best is yet to come. I love you.

Inspirational love quotes 

If you were cheese, I would be a mouse so I can nibble you bit by bit. If you were milk, I would be a cat so I can drink you sip by sip. But if you were a mouse, I would still be a cat so I can devour you piece by piece. I love you.

The problem with love is there’s always too little, or too much. What I’ve come to learn is you should always be with someone you can’t live without, not someone you just want to live with. And that’s you ❤

Leave a Reply

