Love messages wishes

Love messages wishes for your love partner express your feeling by these love messages  wishes  show him or her what you think about him or her Sweet little things like leaving I Love You messages wishes  in his or her  shirt pocket, posting cute quotes on Facebook, sending I Miss You texts

123love

Love messages wishes 

From random laughs to random kisses, our love has put me in a blissful state of randomness that I never want to come out of. I love you.

Love quotes for him

Hours, days, months, years and decades can go by, but I will never forget the moment when you held me in your arms, looked into my eyes and whispered I Love You in my ears – it still gives me the shivers. I love you.

You are my best friend, my human diary, and my other half. You mean the world to me and I love you.

Deep love quotes 

love you to the moon and back, and you know that. I will never let you down, even if you make me mad, you can always ask me advice, I will never leave you.

Love isn’t when you buy me things, when you spoil me with presents, love is when I see your smile and when you give me all your hugs, I love you!

Love messages

You know I love you, and you should never forget that, because you are my sun, my sky and my world… you are my everything!

From all of life’s troubles, you have given me bail. My life has become, a lovely fairytale. I love you.

Everything in my life revolves around a single thought – how I can keep you happy, because I love you a lot.

The sun can rise, the sun can set, but my day will never start until I get. A text from you, followed by a hug, and later a lot of kisses over a warm coffee mug. I love you.

 

Leave a Reply

