Best love quotes

Best love quotes o, you are in love and you find yourself thinking about that special person all day long? On this page you will find a large collection of Best love quotes You can use them to express your feelings as well as a daily reminder of your love to your special ones.these best love quotes we can send on whatsapp,facebook or any messengers to your partner

love quotes

Best love quotes 

Never Love D ‘Cheating’ Heart. Never Cheat D ‘Loving’ Heart..
Ever love heart made 4 u, Just 4 u…

True love quotes 

It’s magic each time we hold each other, each time we cuddle, and each time we kiss. I feel goosebumps all over again. I never want to let you go for fear of losing you, so I just hold on a little bit tighter each day, refusing to let go. You will never know the warmth I feel inside me when I’m with you. You’re all I ever wanted.

The most loveliest life is living with the person who loves u…..& the most loveliest death is dying in the arms of the one you love…..

Best love quotes 

From random laughs to random kisses, our love has put me in a blissful state of randomness that I never want to come out of. I love you.

Falling in love with you… I don’t know how or when it happened. All I know that it is the best thing to have happened to me. I love you.

If my life was a ship, you would be the anchor that holds me in place and the sails which take me on a beautiful journey. I love you.

Love quotes for him

It doesn’t matter who the boss of this house is, as long as we end the day with a romantic kiss. I love you.

Hours, days, months, years and decades can go by, but I will never forget the moment when you held me in your arms, looked into my eyes and whispered I Love You in my ears – it still gives me the shivers. I love you.

 

Leave a Reply

