True love quotes

True love quotes A collection of true love quotes  for your true love.Love. It’s a crazy thing, isn’t it? It’s so beautiful and brings so much happiness, yet it’s one of the most confusing and  heartbreaking things in this world.Looking for true love quotes messages that you can send you partner day and night? You can find lots of them in this website

love images

True love quotes 

The fate of love is that it is always too little or too much. Don’t live your life with someone you want to live with; live it with someone you can’t live without.

True love quotes 

 

“I trust you” is a better compliment than “I love you” because you may not always trust the one you love, but believe me, you can always love the person you trust for the rest of your life.

If I die and go 2 heaven, I put UR name on a golden star.
So that all the angels can see how much I adore U. I LOVE YOU

Best love quotes 

I’ve fallen in love wid U & I’ll never let U go. I love U more than any1, I just had 2 let you know. And if U ever wonder why, I don’t know wat I’ll say, but I’ll never stop loving U, today, tomorrow & every day.

I trust you, babe. And you know what? That’s a better compliment than I love you. Want to know why? Because you don’t always trust someone you love, but you can always love the person you trust- forever.

Love quotes for him

It’s magic each time we hold each other, each time we cuddle, and each time we kiss. I feel goosebumps all over again. I never want to let you go for fear of losing you, so I just hold on a little bit tighter each day, refusing to let go. You will never know the warmth I feel inside me when I’m with you. You’re all I ever wanted.

 

Leave a Reply

