Love quotes images

Love quotes images  for Her, love quotes images  for Him, love quotes images  for Boyfriend, love quotes images  for Girlfriend, love quotes images  for Wife, love quotes images  for Husband. love quotes images for Her, love quotes images  for Him, love quotes images  for Boyfriend, love quotes images  for Girlfriend, love quotes images  for Husband, love quotes images  for Wife.

luv

Love quotes images 

If I die and go 2 heaven, I put UR name on a golden star.
So that all the angels can see how much I adore U. I LOVE YOU

Love quotes 

There is no doubt that you are the sweetest. The way you make me merry makes me know that you are the cutest. I love you a lifetime. !

I wish to share my life with you. My morning and night, giving it all to you. If you ask why, I’ll say it’s because you deserve more than enough of that. I love you.

Love quotes images 

I started flirting with you because you were the hottest girl I had ever laid my eyes on. Now I have fallen in love with you because you have the most beautiful heart I have ever felt. I love you.

I knew I was in love when I stopped thinking about how pretty you look and started seeing the beauty within you. xoxo

Inspirational love quotes

It is not true that love does not have boundaries. In fact, my love for you has created boundaries in your heart so that no one else can come in. I love you.

If you were cheese, I would be a mouse so I can nibble you bit by bit. If you were milk, I would be a cat so I can drink you sip by sip. But if you were a mouse, I would still be a cat so I can devour you piece by piece. I love you.

 

Leave a Reply

