Deep love quotes

Deep love quotes for your love partner express your feelings to your partner by these deep love quotes If love has left you tongue-tied and at a loss for words, you’re not alone- but we are here to help.these deep love quotes we can send on whatsapp ,facebook to your partner

123 love

Deep love quotes 

Sometimes the one you love turns out to be the one who hurts you the most, and sometimes the friend who takes you into his arms and cries when you cry turns out to be the love you never knew you wanted.

Love quotes for her 

If some1 waits for you it doesn’t mean dat they have nothing else to do..
It just means dat nthng else is more important than you
& that some1 is special 1 who loves you

You make me so incredibly grateful for everything I never appreciated. You’re the reason I believe in love.

Deep love quotes 

When I first saw you, you took my breath away.
When you first talked to me, I couldn’t think.
When you asked me out, I couldn’t respond.
When you touched me, I got shivers all through my body.
And when we first kissed, I floated away in my dreams.

Of all those that are sweet you are undoubtedly the sweetest. No one else would have made me feel this way. You rock my world. I love you.

Love messages 

I wish every day is celebration of love and you will be my valentine. You dying for me wouldn’t have been better than you living for me. I love you

You deserve all of me. You deserve my morning, night and noon. You deserve my present and future because you are my very best. I love you.

You may not love me like I love you,You may not care for me like I care for you But if you ever need me, I will always be around for you.

 

Leave a Reply

